I AND I.


I and I will rock on by.

I is left them for good

Them boys in da hood

They was bad for my soul

I climbed out of that hole

Though to be frank

When we turned over a bank

Opened the vault door

Made a big score

It turned me on.

But I and I and them days is gone.

I got me a donation of love

From the man up above

Him showed me a vision gave I a mission

Showed me the way to be free of them day

So now I is good  and out of da hood.

Don’t you be listening eyes a glistenin’

This not a sad story

I reached and found glory.

I and I will rock on by.

Leave a Reply

