TALK TO FRANK.


Hey talk to Frank

Why don’t you piss off

Thankyou.

I’m busy arguing in my head

A debate on whether I’m alive or dead

I think I know what’s best

Now where in hell did I put my vest

I’m going for a hepatitis test

I might have the set from A to G

While I’m there I’ll check for H I V.

Why not the tests are free

I’m no shrinking violet

I’m an addict on auto pilot.

Shit bad news on the test

I’d better get a bag of the best

I’d better get two what else can I do.

Talk to Frank?

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Poetjanstie
    Aug 30, 2011 @ 04:09:06

    Don’t know about talk TO Frank, JS, talkING frank, more like! I trust you are well?

    Reply

  2. PoetJanstie
    Aug 30, 2011 @ 09:29:40

    By the way this may be hard hitting but it hits the spot, John, and coming from you it has to have a lot more meaning. Well done, my friend.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

