MEMOIRS


I`VE FELT THE COLD STEEL IN MY VEINS

AS I PUKED IN THE DRAINS

WITH MY LIFE FULL OF PAIN

WHY DID I RETURN

AGAIN AND AGAIN

AS I MUTTERED MY DREAMS

AND LICKED UP MY SCREAMS

NOW IT ALL SEEMS

SO SAD AND SO WASTED

THAT BEAUTY

OF LIFE

THAT I NEVER TASTED

THAT WAS BACK THEN

BEFORE TWENTY TEN

IT`S KRIMBO

I`M READY TO GO

INTO THE LIFE

THAT I NEVER KNEW

WHAT WILL I DO?.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. pantechniconpoet
    Dec 27, 2010 @ 12:22:53

    CHRISTMAS ISN`T, UNLESS IT`S WITH THE MEMORIES AND EMOTION THE LOVE AND THE DEVOTION AND THE FRIENDS WE HAVE LOST AND THE PRICE THAT IT COST.THE PAIN IN MY HEART IS A PART OF ME IT WILL ALWAYS BE.BUT I AM REMARKABLY HAPPY PERHAPS I AM MAD BUT I DON`T THINK SO

    Reply

Leave a Reply

