INTROS………….


IT FEELS SO OBSCENE

WHEN I HEAR THE WORDS

THAT I SCREAM

IT FEELS LIKE I`M BECOMING

A COMPUTERISED MACHINE

AND THE DEW DROPS AND LIES

THAT DRIP FROM MY EYES

ARE AUTOMATICALLY AUTOMISED

IMPERSONALLY PERSONALISED

MAYBE TRANSISTORISED

LIKE SOME BINARY DIGITS

WITH THOUSANDS OF WIDGITS

A BIT LIKE A SEVEN  FOOT MIDGET

OR A FRENCH GIRL CALLED BRIDGET

MY BRAIN`S ON THE BEVEL

I`M A LANGUAGE HIGH LEVEL

I THINK THAT`S SO BASIC

AND I`VE JUST GOT TO FACE IT

THIS ISN`T A FAD

I`M JUST EVER SO SLIGHTLY

MAD

Leave a Reply

