YOU ARE HERE*


IN THE HEAVENLY MOUNTAINS

WHERE STYROFOAM FOUNTAINS

FIRE BAKED APPLE PIES

INTO BLACKCURRANT SKIES

AND THE MOUNTAIN TOP DRIPS

TOMATO KETCHUP AND CHIPS

WHILST SCHUBERT AND LIZST

PLAY BINGO AND WHIST

THAT`S WHERE I SHALL STAY

I DON`T NEED ANY PAY

I WILL DO IT FOR FREE

AND I`LL SIT WAIT AND SEE

IF THE BLACKCURRANT SKY

GIVES BIRTH TO STILTON ON RYE

OR TO OREGANO AND CHIVE

MAYBE A BUMBLEBEE HIVE

SO I`LL WAIT BY THE TREE

BUT BETWEEN YOU AND ME

I DON`T THINK

THIS PLACE EXISTS

Leave a Reply

