THIS IS IT


HELP! I’m falling in love

What does it mean?

It tastes so keen

And it fits like a glove.

On these bony hands

I see gold wedding bands 

And banns being read

It’s just like i said,

I’m falling in love.

HELP! I feel so alive

Full of desire

Full of the fire

And passions arrive,

It knocked on my door

Very late in the day.

Now this heart that was sore

Has something to say.

And we lay.

HELP! I’m feeling so scared

To find something I thought of,

But for so long have not dared.

Oh I shake like a leaf

And her perfume like a thief

Has stolen my senses

Has smashed my defences.

This is it.

Leave a Reply

