NOT TICKING NO BOXES


Take note,

I won’t vote.

Do you think i’m barmy?.

I’m not going to join the Electorate army.

Get the hell away

I’m not listening to what you say.

We are all doomed

Though if you had your way

(and i’m sure you will)

We would be on the streets

Unroomed.

It’s beyond the pale

A bit like your overinflated payscale.

And I see now you are showing Brussels,

A bit of your flabby fatboys muscles.

You are to late mates

You haven’t got what it takes,

To make me log in.

I found me a home in a wheelie bin

I’m living off-grid

I’m not going to bid

To be in your game.

You lot are all the same

So take note.

I am not going to vote.

Leave a Reply

