EXTRA LARGE SAUSAGE SANDWICH


I wanted a sausage sandwich without any bread,

So I sandwiched my sausage in a sausage instead.

And somebody said,

Your Cholestorol is so sky high.

I pondered this as I ate a minced beef pie.

I don’t know why

I should worry.

I think as I’m eating a King prawn curry.

Because I’m not all that fat,

In fact I’m a rather slender sort of cat.

But I do like my chips,

With plenty of fish

And a least a hundred mushy peas in a dish.

I am so greedy,

Needy.

 Food.

Leave a Reply

