WOMAN IS THE BOSS


How I arrived at this confusing conclusion

I am at a loss.

But this I know.

Woman is the boss.

Whenever she says,

“Go ahead and do it”

You know whatever it is

You’ve just gone and blew it.

She didn’t mean do it at all

And you’ll soon hear the calls.

“Just wait till I catch you, I’ll cut off your balls”

But it’s not all that bad

In fact it’s quite nice.

It adds that touch of spice,

To moments alone

To moments of passion.

And today this is the fashion.

I for one do not give a toss.

Oh Woman oh woman.

Woman is  boss.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. tiedlyVenty
    May 06, 2011 @ 09:37:18

    It is a pity, that now I can not express – it is very occupied. I will be released – I will necessarily express the opinion.
    Rozwiązywanie zadań online

    Reply

Leave a Reply

