A VERY BRITISH MOUSE


In turning I say

Oh jolly good show,

I’m British dont you know?.

She doesn’t like me one bit

She continues to pummel and hit.

So I dive underground

And listen to her madness

Oh Christ what a sound.

But underground in this hole

Which I thought was the hole of a vole.

Is a mouse who is called May.

And she said

come in under the hay

Let us make babies today.

I didn’t need telling twice.

I dived under the hay to make baby mice.

Then.

Just like a female she screamed

And said your a tit, mouse

Get the hell out of my house.

So I left with ears burning

And in turning

I say “Oh jolly good show

I’m British dont you know”.

Leave a Reply

