CASE CONFERENCE


I arrive at the symposium

With my myriad of personalities.

In a room full of phychiatrists.

I can get multiple personal analyses.

They question and prod

Especially that bald headed sod.

They ask about this

They ask about that.

I tell them flat

The people living in my brain

Do not believe that they’re insane.

And frankly they have got the hump.

They tell me,

To tell you

To go and take a running jump.

But I know with your dedication

And gallons and gallons of the right medication.

We will get well.

We will mend.

Please send

Your bill to one of me,

Or one of him or her.

Who share

My life.

Leave a Reply

