OH WELL


Don’t you just hate them?

You know the ones that I mean

The ones that never seem keen.

The ones that have just got to taste

The idlers who just like the waste.

I want to get them on the run

I want to give them a bit of my tongue.

(now don’t you be rude)

But I just can’t stand them

I want to send them

Off on a boat to the edge of the sea

Then we will see what will be

When they come to their end.

But in the in tray they pend

Because they are my sisters and brothers

And like all the others.

I really love them.

Leave a Reply

