SPARE SOME CHANGE GUV


I was out in the West End doing some begging

When along came Nicholas

Click, click,click clegging

I said alright Nick?

Why don’t you pick a spot by the wall

Sit yourself down and tell me it all.

He said I would if I could

But that doesn’t mean that I should.

I said Nick you’re talking politic

And that kind of talk just makes me sick.

Sorry says he

I forget where I was

I said that’s because you’ve been coalesced

He confessed that was true.

Poor Nicholas clegg is turning quite blue.

And Cameron says if you don’t like it sue.

Leave a Reply

