BREAKING OUT


The boundaries are expanding.

I am trekking,

Highlanding.

Into green and brown eyes

Into blue and grey skies.

And I am floating,

Lifeboating.

On bubbling waves of troubling enclaves.

Into distancing lands.

Into bright coloured bands.

I am resting.

Self testing.

Into the conscious of cosmos

Into the whys and the what of.

And these

thoughts  that I send to myself in the mail

Will launch me once more on this ship that I sail.

Into the hail

Of discovering.

Leave a Reply

