THE HIDDEN STORE


In seeing of things I never saw before

My eyes still blind can see much more.

My ears now hear the wild winds  roar.

My tongue now tastes the morning air.

My nose now smells the monsters lair

Where.

I was so many years ago

Trapped inside my own ego

Searching high and low.

For what I did not know

Then I saw what I did not seek

I saw the strong within the weak.

And in seeing from within the mind

It all seems to me to be lined

Up perfectly.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. PoetJanstie
    Jun 10, 2011 @ 16:07:47

    Perfectly communicated…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

