The Globe


I wear a green robe and I live in a globe,that hangs by a chain on the end of her lobe.

But I’m not often there.

No…you will more likely find me exploring her hair which is dark and quite short…

..and I sometimes get caught..in the roots.

So…I’ve taken to wearing no-tangle ski boots.

She gives me a fresh garden pea for my tea and for my breakfast and dinner and again for my tea..

..don’t you see I am trapped next to her…but she doesn’t care..

The food is always the same again and again but I’m going to surprise her by eating her brain.

Then she will be tame and wear a green robe and live round her life hanging on to my lobe.

See how she likes that.

Leave a Reply

