She does it every time


How can you leave me to say
As it seems like I do every day
“Why do you leave me this way”
Each time that we meet
I’m trodden under your feet
But I come back for more
And when I’m stripped bare to the core
You leave me to say
“Why do you leave me this way”

One day you will find that you being unkind..
..wasn’t that smart
Because I’ll leave you to start
A new life of my own.
Im tired and have grown weary of this constant thorn.
Reborn
I begin to begin to begin over again
Free of this pain
Free of the time each and every day
When I know that I’ll say
“Why do you leave me this way

Leave a Reply

