Real things


To have seen her and been her moment in time,
to have wined and dined and danced,romanced and kissed,a list of things to do with you, and you have been the life I’ve lived and seen.
My Queen of hearts
my lady of so many early morning starts when I couldn’t wait to state the obvious,
and obviously you knew that too,
saw me through and took me on and on and how the lights from your eyes shone on me.

I know that as the river flows, then so shall we, until we reach the vastness of the sea and melt again into each and each into each other.
The beauty is it’s all a moment in our time and time is such that it will come again to touch us in another and another time,
and time is always on our side.

Leave a Reply

